Skip to content

Staff

  • Larry P. Thomas, PCAM
    Chapter Executive Director
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 104)
    Larry@cainj.org
  • Angela Kavanaugh Angela Kavanaugh
    Director of Conference & Programs
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 103)
    Angela@cainj.org
  • Jaclyn Oskierko
    Director of Events & Editorial
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 102)
    Jaclyn@cainj.org
  • Chelsea Donnigan
    Manager, Membership & Marketing
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 101)
    chelsea@cainj.org
  • Brooke Stoppiello- Nevins
    Manager, Graphic Design & Member Services
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 100)
    Brooke@cainj.org
  • Jennifer Farrell
    Adminstrative Coordinator
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 107)
    Jennifer@cainj.org
  • Erika Abahazy
    Accountant
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 105)
    Erika@cainj.org