fbpx Skip to content

Staff

  • June M. Bretz
    Chapter Executive Director
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 104)
    June@cainj.org
  • Angela Kavanaugh
    Senior Operations Director
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 103)
    Angela@cainj.org
  • Jaclyn Oskierko
    Director, Conference & Events
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 102)
    Jaclyn@cainj.org
  • Chelsea Donnigan
    Manager, Membership & Strategy
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 101)
    chelsea@cainj.org
  • Brooke Stoppiello-Nevins
    Communications Manager
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 107)
    Brooke@cainj.org
  • Jennifer Farrell
    Adminstrative Coordinator
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 100)
    Jennifer@cainj.org
  • Erika Abahazy
    Accountant
    (609) 588-0030
    (ext. 105)
    Erika@cainj.org